Parenting Class Online

Parenting Classes for Arkansas

Arkansas state code, statute 9-12-322, gives the court the power to require parties involved in a� divorce to attend at least two hours of parent education classes, in addition to ordering the parties to mediation and other programs. is a leading provider of online parenting classes in all 50 states at affordable prices.

Our parenting classes are written by Kathy Garber, a licensed marriage and family therapist. Kathy has years of experience working with parents and online psychoeducational classes for self improvement approved by the courts and human resources.

Our class is a parenting, co-parenting, family stabilization and divorce class all in one. Click here to Register. If you need more than 4 hours on your certificate click the image below for more information:

Call 888-606-1962 if you need more than 4 hours

Parenting Class Tip: It's normal for a child to test their limits - that's how they grow and mature however there are some things that parents can't allow as they can cause harm to a child. If you give in after you have already set the rules your children will learn to repeat their bad behavior waiting for you to give up and let them do what they want. The key is to be consistent when disciplining children so they learn to trust your judgement. If you would like more information on how to be more consistent with parenting rules check out one of our parenting classes.

Also see more information on Parenting after a divorce in Arkansas

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Dr. Kathy S. Garber is a convenient and affordable way for parents who are looking for new or improved parenting techniques, divorcing or for high conflict parents to fulfill a requirement for court, custody agreements and personal growth. You do not need to be court ordered to take this parenting class. This parenting class is geared to help all parents from all walks of life.